Anticipated Adventures: I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick

Anticipated Adventures is a regular feature at Reader Voracious where I highlight and discuss upcoming releases I can’t wait to get my hands on!

Excited The Lord Of The Rings GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY I’m going on an adventure!

📣 This week, I’m shining the spotlight an absolutely thrilling debut! I Killed Zoe Spanos is a YA mystery standalone that will appeal to fans of Sadie and Serial. It’s inspired by Daphne du Maurier’s Rebecca, this book is full of psychological twists and turns that will keep you guessing to the very end!

Read more